Chairman, Paradip Port Trust


Sl. No. Description Name & Designation
1 Chairman Sri K. Raghuramaiah, IRTS, Chairman, Paradip Port Trust
2 Nominee Chairman Sri R.N. Routray, FA & CAO, Paradip Port Trust
3 Two Eminent Educationists Smt. G. R. Sinha, Headmistress, Port Trust High School, Paradip 
4 Principal, DAV Public School, PPL.
5 An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture    Dr. Ravi Das, Advisor, Chougule Brothers, Paradip  
6 Two parents of the children studying in KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of Principal, one of whom should be a lady (The term of these members will be one year) (with address) Shri D.R. Yadav, Dy. Commdt., CISF, Paradip Port Trust
7 Smt. Sanjukta samal, Qr. No. - M-III/62, Madhuban, Paradip
8 An eminent medical  doctor of the area Dr. N.K. Mohanty, Chief Medical Officer Paradip Port Trust  
9 A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class-I services if available, if not, a member of minority community Shri S.C Bisoi, Addl. Chief Engineer, Paradip Port Trust
10 A Teacher Representative Shri G.C. Behera, Drawing Tr. Kendriya Vidyalaya Paradip Port
11 Principal of KV: Member-Secretary Shri P.C Ratha, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya Paradip Port
12 Co-opted Member Shri S.K. Pattanaik, CE & ME Paradip Port Trust
13 Chairman, CGEWCC Shri P. K. Nanda, Secretary Paradip Port Trust


Vidyalaya Executive Committee (VEC) Members

Sl. No. Description Name
1 Chairman Shri R.N. Routray, FA & CAO, PPT
2 Member Smt. G.R. Sinha, HM, Port Trust High School
3 Member Shri D.R. Yadav, Dy. Commdt. CISF, PPT
4 Member Shri G.C. Behera, Drawing Tr. KV Paradip Port
5 Member-Secretary Shri P.C Ratha, Principal, KV Paradip Port